May 21: 1pm NZST/ 11am AEST/ 9am SGT and HKT/ 6.30am IST; May 20: 6pm PDT

Customer experience is a requirement in business today but, when times are uncertain it becomes even more imperative. Join us as we discuss the transition of CX throughout the customer journey, from prospect to customer, and beyond. Learn how technology can aid your customer relationships and why right now CX is more important than ever. Featuring experts from SugarCRM’s executive team including Clint Oram, Chief Strategy Officer and Co-Founder, Clare Dorrian, Chief Marketing Officer, and Chris Pennington, Chief Customer Officer, this webinar offers unique leadership insight into CX throughout your entire organization.

Join us as Clare walks us through the importance of your marketing team and strategy when it comes to prospects and why during this time, it’s more important for a brand to show consistency. As leads transition to customers, Chris will guide you through how to nurture customers to build confidence and security. Bringing this roundtable together, Clint will speak to why technology is essential to modern day CX and how you can use the tools at your disposal to fuel the prospect and customer journey end-to-end.

  • Learn why CX is more important than ever

  • Understand the difference between what a prospect needs versus a customer

  • Discover how you can leverage your technology to increase customer experience

We'll also be sure to set aside plenty of time for any questions you may have. We look forward to seeing you!

Register Now

First Name
required
Last Name
required
Business Email
required
Company Name
required
Which session would you like to attend?
required
Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.
required

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.