logo
 

SugarCRM’s Inaugural Virtual User Conference
Coming September 2021

Pre-Register Below to Save Your Spot and Receive Updates

 
 
 

One platform. One user community.
One mission to make the hard things easier.

 

We’re thrilled to announce ClubZone, coming this September for three special days to unite our worldwide community of users to empower them in their day-to-day use of the Sugar platform. The event is completely virtual, free and unlike anything we’ve ever done before.

 
img
 

Why Join?

 

  • Uncover and share best practices and tips
  • Support end-user adoption to improve performance
  • Glean inspiration from fellow customers to better leverage your solutions
  • Celebrate a worldwide community on their journey to high-definition customer experience
img
 

Mark Your Calendar

APAC: Tuesday, Sept 28
1:00-5:00 PM AEST
8:30 AM-12:30 PM IST

Americas: Wednesday, Sept 29
9:00 AM-1:00 PM PDT
Noon-4:00 PM EDT

EMEA: Thursday, Sept 30
Noon-4:00 PM BST
1:00-5:00 PM CEST

 

Share this with your colleagues

Click here to forward this link to your team.


 

Pre-Register

 
First Name
Last Name
Job Title
Business Email
Company
Which event would you like to attend?
Are you interested in presenting your own session at ClubZone?
Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.
 
image
 
© 2021 SugarCRM Inc. All Rights Reserved.
10050 N. Wolfe Rd. SW2-130, Cupertino, CA 95014, USA.
 
TERMS OF USE PRIVACY POLICY LEGAL