Joining SugarClub: How to Get the Most From Sugar's Online Community

November 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 5:00 PM CET

In August 2020, SugarCRM debuted SugarClub, the all-new online community built to help Sugar enthusiasts engage, learn, and explore as part of one elite team. Much like the “New Sugar,” The Club represents a new outlook and direction of what “community” represents. The Club focuses on rich and personalized user experiences, simple navigation, advocacy, engagement, training & certification, and powerful interactions. Whether you're just now meeting Sugar or an old friend, this webinar will help you:

  • Understand the value of SugarClub
  • Discover how to navigate SugarClub
  • Equip you to contribute to SugarClub
  • And more

Join us for this special Sugar Customer Webinar as the brains behind the creation of The Club dig into the details and equip you to get the most out of not only the online community, but your Sugar experience.

Save your spot now!

Even if you cannot join live, register today and we’ll send you the recording to watch at your convenience.



Register Now

First Name
required
Last Name
required
Company Name
required
Business Email
required
Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.
required

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.