Re-imagining Marketing Automation to Unlock Revenue Driving Experiences

NEW DATE: Thursday, March 26, 2020

11 am PDT, 2 pm EDT, 7 pm CET

We were fully prepared to host our webinar scheduled for March 19 at 2pm EDT, however due to GoToWebinar technical difficulties, we had to postpone the webinar to March 26.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.

SugarCRM has partnered with Forrester Research | SiriusDecisions to bring you this ground-breaking webinar on March 26 at 2 PM EDT featuring Logan Henderson, GM, Marketing Automation, at SugarCRM and Laura Cross, Senior Research Director at SiriusDecisions.

In the webinar, Logan and Laura will be covering a long-needed topic: the changing landscape of the buying cycle, and how to reimagine the way Marketing Automation has been used in the past. Marketing Automation's unique abilities to capture data and interconnect with the rest of a businesses' tech stack make it the driver for demand generation across the buying lifecycle, and a critical component for driving revenue. Join us for this informative webinar to discuss:

  • The key issues in buyer behavior solved by Marketing Automation
  • The must-have Marketing Automation features and processes to be successful in today's age
  • The way to unlock your data to capture leads, close deals and maintain loyal customers

We'll also be sure to set aside plenty of time for any unanswered questions you may have. We look forward to seeing you on the 26th!

If you were registered for the webinar on the 19th, you will receive the recording.

Register Now

First Name
required
Last Name
required
Company Name
required
Business Email
required
Stay current with SugarCRM. Sign up to receive emails with product updates, new releases, and the latest news.
required

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.