Wed, October 23, 2019
8am (PDT), 11am (EDT), 5pm (CEST)

We would like to invite you to a special webinar covering one of our newest products, Sugar Connect. This webinar will take place on Wednesday, October 23, at 8 am (PDT), 11 am (EDT), 5 pm (CEST) and run for 60 minutes. We hope you can attend, but if not, there will be a replay available.

We are pleased to welcome our guest speakers for this event: David Campbell, VP of Product Marketing and Trevor Bloking, Sr. Director of Product Management.

Join us as we address the following:

  • High-level product overview
  • A live demo
  • Q & A

We’ll also be sure to provide additional resources and contacts for you. Mark your calendars and stay tuned for more details!

Register Now

First Name
*
Last Name
*
Email Address
*
I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.