Three Pillars and Three Products

Wed, August 14, 2019
11am (EDT), 8am (PDT), 5pm (CEST)

As you know, we recently announced the launch of the “New Sugar” and our suite of customer experience (CX) platform applications.

But what does this mean for you, our customer?

We invite you to learn more about the announcement in our upcoming webinar on Wednesday, August 14 at 11am EDT. Join us as we address:

  • Our Three Pillars - An Intelligent Customer Experience platform, No-Touch Information Management, and Continuous Cloud Innovation
  • Sugar Market – The all-you-need marketing automation solution designed to supercharge marketing efficiency and productivity (formerly Salesfusion)
  • Sugar Sell – The award-winning sales automation solution renowned for its intuitive user interface, extensibility, and customer satisfaction
  • Sugar Serve – An all-new customer engagement center solution designed to streamline case management and issue resolution
  • Enterprise and Pro solutions - Our previous products continue as on-premise solutions and will evolve as the platform of choice for flexibility in customization and deployment

We’ll also be sure to set aside plenty of time for any unanswered questions you may have. We look forward to seeing you on the 14th!

Register Now

First Name
*
Last Name
*
Email Address
*
I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.