Webinar Details

Speaker

Martin Schneider, CRM Product Expert, SugarCRM

Date

Thursday, April 25th

Time

8:00 - 9:00 AM PST
4:00 - 5:00 PM GMT
5:00 - 6:00 PM CET

  • Learn how you can drive productivity, save time, and enhance data quality with CRM
  • Preview workflow tools that help you automate best practices and convert more closed deals
  • See how the latest advancements in mobile CRM provide anytime access to critical data and tools
  • Understand how you can use modern CRM to improve forecast and pipeline accuracy with minimal effort
  • Learn how Tyson, Audi and IBM are using CRM to drive sales and deliver outstanding customer experiences

Register For The Webinar

April 25th, 8:00 AM PST / 5:00 PM CET

I have read the SugarCRM Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.